Found December 11, 2012 on Speed Network:
Brad Keselowski delivered team owner Roger Penske's first NASCAR Sprint Cup championship this past season...

Brad Keselowski Charlotte Testing Media Transcript

NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Champion Brad Keselowski, driver of the No. 2 Miller Lite Ford Fusion, held a press conference during a break in testing at Charlotte Motor Speedway this afternoon.  He spoke about a variety of issues, including the change to Ford and having Joey Logano as his new teammate. YOU’RE WITH FORD NOW.  HOW DOES THAT FEEL AND HOW HAS THE TEST GONE SO FAR? ...

NASCAR 2012 grades: Stewart-Haas Racing and Penske Racing

How do this season’s champion Brad Keselowski and last year’s champion Tony Stewart grade out in 2012? Motorsports editor Luke Krmpotich and NASCAR lead writer Sam Salo have taken on the task of evaluating the major teams and drivers from the Sprint Cup garage. Today’s edition features Stewart-Haas Racing and Penske Racing. Stay tuned for many more updates over the coming days...

Keselowski, Penske Championships Voted Best Moments of 2012

DAYTONA BEACH, Fla. – Score one more for the underdog. Brad Keselowski, no one’s pre-season choice to win the 2012 NASCAR Sprint Cup Series championship, stumped the experts. Media members, in turn, have voted Keselowski’s title run for owner Roger Penske as NASCAR’s top story of the past season. Keselowski’s first championship prevailed in the voting over Dale Earnhardt...

2012 NASCAR Sprint Cup Series top performances

No one saw this coming. No one. Brad Keselowski won his first race in 2009 at Talladega Superspeedway, running a part-time schedule with single-car team Phoenix Racing. It was a nice story in a long season, one that ended with Jimmie Johnson winning the championship. His second victory came in 2011 at Kansas Speedway while in his second full season with Penske Racing. That win moved...

More Than 50 Drivers Headline 2013 NASCAR Acceleration Weekend

DAYTONA BEACH, FL — For NASCAR fans who have been eagerly counting the days to the opening of the 2013 season, their wait is almost over. Almost. For the second-consecutive year, reigning NASCAR Sprint Cup Series champion Brad Keselowski, five-time premier series winner Jimmie Johnson and NASCAR’s most popular driver Dale Earnhardt Jr. will help race fans celebrate the past,...

Camping World Truck Series 2012 Season Recap: Part 1 – The Invaders

Start ‘N’ Park Blog is taking a look back at the 2012 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series season by taking a look at drivers who didn’t declare for the series points, but made some noise on the track. Those drivers are Sprint Cup Series regulars Kevin Harivck, Denny Hamlin, Kasey Kahne, Brad Keselowski, and Kyle Busch, along with Nationwide Series regular Brian Scott. Kevin Harvick...
All Sports News
Delivered to your inbox
You'll also receive Yardbarker's daily Top 10, featuring the best sports stories from around the web. Customize your newsletter to get articles on your favorite sports and teams. And the best part? It's free!

Today's Best Stuff
For Bloggers

Join the Yardbarker Network for more promotion, traffic, and money.

Company Info
What is Yardbarker?

Yardbarker is the largest network of sports blogs and pro athlete blogs on the web. This site is the hub of the Yardbarker Network, where our editors and algorithms curate the best sports content from our network and beyond.