Found January 05, 2012 on NorthWest Sports Beat:
We've added the FULL Sounders 2012 MLS Schedule on our Sounders blog

Here it is in case you missed our press release.

Seattle Sounders FC 2012 MLS Schedule

Sat., March 17 — vs. Toronto FC at 7 p.m. (KING-5 or KONG-6/16)
Fri., March 23 — vs. Houston Dynamo at 7 p.m. (NBC Sports Network)
Sat., March 31 — vs. San Jose Earthquakes at 7 p.m. (KING-5 or KONG-6/16)
Sat., April 7 — at D.C. United at 4:30 p.m. (KING-5 or KONG-6/16)
Sat., April 14 — vs. Colorado Rapids at 1 p.m. (KING-5 or KONG-6/16)
Sat., April 28 — at Chicago Fire at 5:30 p.m. (KING-5 or KONG-6/16)
Wed., May 2 — vs. Los Angeles Galaxy at 7 p.m. (KING-5 or KONG-6/16)
Sat., May 5 — vs. Philadelphia Union at 1 p.m. (NBC Sports Network)
Wed., May 9 — at FC Dallas at 5:30 p.m. (KING-5 or KONG-6/16)
Sat., May 12 — vs. Real Salt Lake at 7 p.m. (KING-5 or KONG-6/16)
Sat., May 19 — at Vancouver Whitecaps FC at 1 p.m. (KING-5 or KONG-6/16)
Wed., May 23 — vs. Columbus Crew at 7 p.m. (KING-5 or KONG-6/16)
Sat., May 26 — at Chivas USA at 7:30 p.m. (KING-5 or KONG-6/16)
Sat., June 16 — at Montreal Impact at 4:30 p.m. (KING-5 or KONG-6/16)
Wed., June 20 — vs. Sporting Kansas City at 7 p.m. (KING-5 or KONG-6/16)
Sun., June 24 — at Portland Timbers at 2 p.m. (ESPN/ESPN Deportes)
Sat., June 30 — at New England Revolution at 4:30 p.m. (KING-5 or KONG-6/16)
Wed., July 4 — at Real Salt Lake at 7 p.m. (KING-5 or KONG-6/16)
Sat., July 7 — vs. Colorado Rapids at 8 p.m. (NBC Sports Network)
Sun., July 15 — at New York Red Bulls at 1 p.m. (ESPN/ESPN Deportes)
Wed., July 18 — vs. Real Salt Lake at 8 p.m. (NBC Sports Network)
Sat., July 28 — at Colorado Rapids at 6 p.m. (KING-5 or KONG-6/16)
Sun., Aug. 5 — vs. Los Angeles Galaxy at 7 p.m. (ESPN2/ESPN Deportes)
Sat., Aug. 11 — at San Jose Earthquakes at 7:30 p.m. (KING-5 or KONG-6/16)
Sat., Aug. 18 — vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC at 1 p.m. (KING-5 or KONG-6/16)
Sat., Aug. 25 — at Chivas USA at 7:30 p.m. (KING-5 or KONG-6/16)
Sun., Sept. 2 — at FC Dallas at 4 p.m. (KING-5 or KONG-6/16)
Sat., Sept. 8 — vs. Chivas USA at TBD (KING-5 or KONG-6/16)
Sat., Sept. 15 — at Portland Timbers at 12:30 p.m. (NBC)
Sun., Sept. 23 — vs. San Jose Earthquakes at 7 p.m. (KING-5 or KONG-6/16)
Sat., Sept. 29 — at Vancouver Whitecaps FC at 6 p.m. (NBC Sports Network)
Sun., Oct. 7 — vs. Portland Timbers at 6 p.m. (ESPN/ESPN Deportes)
Sun., Oct. 21 — vs. FC Dallas at 6 p.m. (ESPN/ESPN Deportes)
Sun., Oct. 28 — at Los Angeles Galaxy at 6 p.m. (ESPN/ESPN Deportes)
THE BACKYARD
BEST OF MAXIM
All Sports News
Delivered to your inbox
You'll also receive Yardbarker's daily Top 10, featuring the best sports stories from around the web. Customize your newsletter to get articles on your favorite sports and teams. And the best part? It's free!

Today's Best Stuff
For Bloggers

Join the Yardbarker Network for more promotion, traffic, and money.

Company Info
Help
What is Yardbarker?

Yardbarker is the largest network of sports blogs and pro athlete blogs on the web. This site is the hub of the Yardbarker Network, where our editors and algorithms curate the best sports content from our network and beyond.