Found June 18, 2013 on 5thRound.com:
After a quick switcheroo of “The Korean Zombie” Chan Sung Jung for an injured Anthony Pettis, the 13-fight lineup for “UFC 163: Aldo vs. Jung” has once again been finalized. Moreover, the bout order for the August 3 card has also been confirmed. Featherweight king Jose Aldo (pictured) now defends his throne against Jung in the show’s featured contest. Light heavyweights Lyoto Machida and Phil Davis serve as the co-main attraction. The UFC’s Facebook page kicks things off by streaming four preliminary bouts live at 6:35PM ET/3:35PM PT. FX will then broadcast the remaining four prelims at FX 8PM ET/5PM PT. The pay-per-view begins immediately after the freebie fights at 10PM ET/7PM PT. Here is the show’s official agenda: Preliminary Card: Facebook (6:35PM ET/3:35PM PT) Robert Drysdale vs. Ednaldo Oliveira Viscardi Andrade vs. Bristol Marunde Ian McCall vs. Iliarde Santos Rani Yahya vs. Josh Clopton (FX 8PM ET/5PM PT) Thales Leites vs. Tom Watson Sergio Moraes vs. Neil Magny Amanda Nunes vs. Sheila Gaff Vinny Magalhaes vs. Anthony Perosh Main Card: (Pay-Per-View 10PM ET/7PM PT) John Lineker vs. Phil Harris Clint Hester vs. Cezar Ferreira Demian Maia vs Josh Koscheck Lyoto Machida vs. Phil Davis “The Korean Zombie” Chan Sung Jung vs. Jose Aldo (UFC featherweight champion)
THE BACKYARD
BEST OF MAXIM
AROUND THE WEB
RELATED ARTICLES

Could TJ Grant be stripped of his title shot against Benson Henderson?

Poor TJ Grant...the guy just can't catch a break. After solidifying himself as the clear-cut #1 contender to UFC Lightweight Champion Benson Henderson, Anthony Pettis has come out of left-field vying to steal Grant's well earned shot at UFC gold. Pettis, who recently dropped out of his schedueled title fight with 145lbs champ Jose Aldo at UFC 163, has publicly declared that...
Today's Best Stuff
For Bloggers

Join the Yardbarker Network for more promotion, traffic, and money.

Company Info
Help
What is Yardbarker?

Yardbarker is the largest network of sports blogs and pro athlete blogs on the web. This site is the hub of the Yardbarker Network, where our editors and algorithms curate the best sports content from our network and beyond.