Found July 09, 2013 on 5thRound.com:
Now that UFC 162 is officially in its rear-view mirror, the Octagon has shifted its attention towards its next pay-per-view broadcast. I’m sure former middleweight kingpin Anderson Silva can’t get UFC 162 behind him soon enough. “UFC 163: Aldo vs. Jung” takes place August 3 inside HSBC Arena in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil. A featherweight scrap between champion Jose Aldo (pictured) and “The Korean Zombie” Chan Sung Jung headlines the gig. A blockbuster between Aldo and Anthony Pettis was shelved after Pettis suffered a knee injury. Please click the media player below to watch the promo: Here is the show’s current lineup: Preliminary Card: Facebook (6:35PM ET/3:35PM PT) Robert Drysdale vs. Ednaldo Oliveira Viscardi Andrade vs. Bristol Marunde Ian McCall vs. Iliarde Santos Rani Yahya vs. Josh Clopton (FX 8PM ET/5PM PT) Thales Leites vs. Tom Watson Sergio Moraes vs. Neil Magny Amanda Nunes vs. Sheila Gaff Vinny Magalhaes vs. Anthony Perosh Main Card: (Pay-Per-View 10PM ET/7PM PT) John Lineker vs. Phil Harris Clint Hester vs. Cezar Ferreira Demian Maia vs Josh Koscheck Lyoto Machida vs. Phil Davis “The Korean Zombie” Chan Sung Jung vs. Jose Aldo (UFC featherweight champion)
THE BACKYARD
BEST OF MAXIM
RELATED ARTICLES

Coming Soon - UFC 163: 'Aldo vs. Korean Zombie'

Get hyped by checking out the brand spankin' new trailer, and full fight card for August 3rd's UFC 163 (or as the Brazilian kids like to call it - UFC RIO 4) pay-per-view below. As always, this fight card is subject to change. Main Card (PPV) • Featherweight Title Bout: Jose Aldo (22-1) vs. Korean Zombie (13-3) • Light Heavyweight Bout: Lyoto Machida (19-3) vs...

The heavy hitters of the UFC's lightweight division

Just consider Pettis vs. Aldo temporarily delayed  I have always been a big fan of the lighter weight classes. The action is fast, the fighters are furious and the fights are highly competitive. The UFC has many divisions filled with some of the best fighters in the world.  No division is more stacked than their lightweight division. When you look up and down the top ten any one...
All Sports News
Delivered to your inbox
You'll also receive Yardbarker's daily Top 10, featuring the best sports stories from around the web. Customize your newsletter to get articles on your favorite sports and teams. And the best part? It's free!

Today's Best Stuff
For Bloggers

Join the Yardbarker Network for more promotion, traffic, and money.

Company Info
Help
What is Yardbarker?

Yardbarker is the largest network of sports blogs and pro athlete blogs on the web. This site is the hub of the Yardbarker Network, where our editors and algorithms curate the best sports content from our network and beyond.