Found December 03, 2012 on Heisman Pundit:
The Heisman Trust announced on Monday that the following players will be attending the 2012 Heisman ceremony as finalists: Texas A&M freshman quarterback Johnny Manziel Notre Dame senior linebacker Manti Te’o Kansas State senior quarterback Collin Klein The ceremony takes place at the Best Buy Theater in New York’s Times Square on Dec. 8. Quick [...]
1 Comment:
  • Excellent!!!!!... It is a good news. Luck.
College Football News
Delivered to your inbox
You'll also receive Yardbarker's daily Top 10, featuring the best sports stories from around the web. Customize your newsletter to get articles on your favorite sports and teams. And the best part? It's free!

Today's Best Stuff
For Bloggers

Join the Yardbarker Network for more promotion, traffic, and money.

Company Info
What is Yardbarker?

Yardbarker is the largest network of sports blogs and pro athlete blogs on the web. This site is the hub of the Yardbarker Network, where our editors and algorithms curate the best sports content from our network and beyond.