May 24, 2013

Did I ever say ,I was a professional writer?

I think some and they know who they are? think they are so good at lets say two things?? and they are, writing blogs? and  coaching sports teams?

No I'm not a great writer and at least I am honest about that, while some? think they are better or greater at something than me?? they can criticize me like they are my teacher? or parent?

to these I say, why write here where all the rookies are?? why not make money writing professionally  ? make money at it!

No, I ? just started as it were , started blogging and No I don't have the writing skills as others do, not yet, and it sure doesn't help to get yelled at?

has anyone ever heard of the written word and the spoken word? I am the spoken word kind, not the other!

this sort of behavior by some? reminds me of the kid who shows up to practice every day and works his A? off but when it comes to game time?? he sits and waits his turn? no help from the coaches or others and so in the end? he gives up!

I'm the kid, No, I didn't take typing in school, why? didn't ever think I would need it? now I wish I had , but the talk I get from some?? really bothers me!

why not be of help not think your better than someone?

And frankly on yard barker? I see the arm chair coaches? hey some are al ready or might as  well be? asking for Chip Kelly's head? and he hasn't even coached a game yet???

I say to these ? why didn't you apply for the job when Reid was canned? you think you know so much??  sure we have our opinions, but when it gets a little to much?? 

Like when Ernie Kent was canned at Oregon? the winnest  coach at Oregon as basketball coach plus he took the ducks to two elite 8's??   but he couldn't coach in the pac-10??? again  for those? why didn't they apply for the position as head coach? thinking they knew so much about college basketball? 

Hey you don't like what I write? or blog?? don't read it!

unless you can be helpful?? shut up!!!

17 Comments: