Found January 16, 2013 on 5thRound.com:
After a brief three-week hiatus, the Octagon comes storming back to host shows on consecutive weekends. “UFC on FX 7” takes place this Saturday in Brazil, while “UFC on FOX: Johnson vs. Dodson” goes down seven days later in Chicago. With the addition of the Magnus Cedenblad vs. Rafael Natal contest, the 12-bout roster for the January 26th lineup has now been finalized. The UFC’s Facebook page will kick things off by streaming the night’s first two scraps. FX will then air the remaining six prelims live beginning at 5PM ET/2PM PT. FOX broadcasts the showcase bouts immediately after at 8PM ET/5PM PT. Flyweight champ Demetrious Johnson (Pictured) puts his freshly-minted belt on the line against John Dodson in the main event. United Center in Chicago, Illinois hosts the festivities. Here is the show’s official agenda: Preliminary Card: (Facebook 4PM ET/1PM PT) Josh Janousek vs. Michael Kuiper Sean Spencer vs. Rafael Natal (FX 5PM ET/2PM PT) David Mitchell vs. Simeon Thoresen Pascal Krauss vs. Mike Stumpf Shawn Jordan vs. Mike Russow Ryan Bader vs. Vladimir Matyushenko Clay Guida vs. Hatsu Hioki T.J. Grant vs. Matt Wiman Main Card: (FOX 8PM ET/5PM PT) Erik Koch vs. Ricardo Lamas Anthony Pettis vs. Donald Cerrone Quinton “Rampage” Jackson vs. Glover Teixeira John Dodson vs. Demetrious Johnson (UFC flyweight champion)
THE BACKYARD
BEST OF MAXIM
AROUND THE WEB
Today's Best Stuff
For Bloggers

Join the Yardbarker Network for more promotion, traffic, and money.

Company Info
Help
What is Yardbarker?

Yardbarker is the largest network of sports blogs and pro athlete blogs on the web. This site is the hub of the Yardbarker Network, where our editors and algorithms curate the best sports content from our network and beyond.