Originally posted on 5thRound.com  |  Last updated 1/18/13
The official weigh-ins for “UFC on FX: Belfort vs. Bisping” take place today inside Ginasio do Ibirapuera in Sao Paulo, Brazil. Stream Friday’s weight contest live right here on 5thRound.com starting at 1PM ET/10AM PT. Michael Bisping (Pictured) battles Vitor Belfort in Saturday’s featured attraction. C.B. Dollaway and Daniel Sarafian co-headline the festivities. Tomorrow’s FX broadcast begins live in America at 10PM ET/7PM PT. Please click the media player below to watch Friday’s weigh-ins: Here are the contestants who will be tipping the scale later this morning: Preliminary Card: (Facebook 5:35PM ET/2:35PM PT) C.J. Keith vs. Francisco Trinaldo (FUEL TV 6PM ET/3PM PT) Ildemar Alcantara vs. Wagner Prado Yuri Alcantara vs. Pedro Nobre Edson Barboza vs. Lucas Martins Nik Lentz vs. Diego Nunes Andrew Craig vs. Ronny Markes Godofredo Castro vs. Milton Vieira Main Card: (FX 9PM ET/6PM PT) Khabib Nurmagomedov vs. Thiago Tavares Gabriel Gonzaga vs. Ben Rothwell C.B. Dollaway vs. Daniel Sarafian Vitor
MORE FROM YARDBARKER

Marshawn Lynch suspended one game for contact with official

Report: Rockets fear Chris Paul could miss a month with knee injury

15 key questions for NFL Week 7

Vin Scully will not make appearance during World Series

Leonard Fournette still not practicing ahead of Week 7

LIKE WHAT YOU SEE?
GET THE DAILY NEWSLETTER:

Dusty Baker calls Nationals dismissal ‘hard to understand’

Draymond Green feels ‘big relief’ that knee injury was minor

Bradford ruled out of Week 7, expected to play again in 2017

NFL on Ezekiel Elliott: ‘We’re not looking to make a deal’

Brad Stevens: Hayward 'pretty positive' following surgery

Panthers LB Luke Kuechly ruled out for Week 7

Sports & Politics Intersect: Cubs owner up for Heritage Foundation post

The 'Like Mike, only better' quiz

Three Up, Three Down: Dodgers finish Cubs while Astros find pain in the Bronx

The 'Some call me the Rocket, some people call me Maurice' quiz

Kyrie Irving must lead Celtics through a disaster in search for happiness

Jacoby Brissett: The forgotten up-and-comer

NFL Week 7 Predictions

The 'Can I have a quick sword with you?' quiz

College football 2017 Week 8 predictions

NFL Referee Hotline Bling: Austin Seferian-Jenkins drops a call

Blackhawks get extra depth on defense with newbies Rutta and Forsling

The 'Old faces in new places' quiz

MMA News
Delivered to your inbox
You'll also receive Yardbarker's daily Top 10, featuring the best sports stories from around the web. Customize your newsletter to get articles on your favorite sports and teams. And the best part? It's free!

By clicking "Sign Me Up", you have read and agreed to the Yardbarker Privacy Policy and Terms of Service. You can opt out at any time. For more information, please see our Privacy Policy.

Sports & Politics Intersect: Cubs owner up for Heritage Foundation post

The 'Like Mike, only better' quiz

Three Up, Three Down: Dodgers finish Cubs while Astros find pain in the Bronx

The 'Some call me the Rocket, some people call me Maurice' quiz

Kyrie Irving must lead Celtics through a disaster in search for happiness

Jacoby Brissett: The forgotten up-and-comer

NFL Week 7 Predictions

College football 2017 Week 8 predictions

The 'Can I have a quick sword with you?' quiz

NFL Referee Hotline Bling: Austin Seferian-Jenkins drops a call

Today's Best Stuff
For Publishers
Company Info
Help
Follow Yardbarker