Found November 02, 2013 on
The NASCAR Nationwide Series will compete at Texas Motor Speedway on Saturday for the O’Reilly Auto Parts Challenge. Beginning the race on the pole will be Alex Boarman in the No. 99 Toyota. There are three races left on the Nationwide Series schedule  with Austin Dillon holding an eight point lead over Sam Hornish in the point standings. Dillon will begin this race fifth while Hornish begins third. A field of 40 drivers will attempt to find victory in the 200 lap race which measures 300 miles in distance. Coverage of Saturday’s Nationwide Series race will air on ESPN2 beginning at 3:30 pm ET (2:30 pm local) with the green flag to wave at 3:47 pm ET. (2:47 pm local) Cup Regulars: Earlier this year it was Kyle Busch who won at Texas while Kevin Harvick won this race a year ago. Nationwide Series starting lineup at Texas Motor Speedway Alex Bowman Brad Keselowski Sam Hornish Jr Trevor Bayne Austin Dillon Kyle Busch Ricky Stenhouse Regan Smith Brian Scott Ty Dillon Brad Sweet Cole Whi...
Bengals News
Delivered to your inbox
You'll also receive Yardbarker's daily Top 10, featuring the best sports stories from around the web. Customize your newsletter to get articles on your favorite sports and teams. And the best part? It's free!

Today's Best Stuff
For Bloggers

Join the Yardbarker Network for more promotion, traffic, and money.

Company Info
What is Yardbarker?

Yardbarker is the largest network of sports blogs and pro athlete blogs on the web. This site is the hub of the Yardbarker Network, where our editors and algorithms curate the best sports content from our network and beyond.