U.S. Women's Open Champions

(All stroke play from 1947-present) 2013 - Inbee Park 2012 - Na Yeon Choi 2011 - So Yeon Ryu 2010 - Paula Creamer 2009 - Eun-Hee Ji 2008 - Inbee Park 2007 - Cristie Kerr 2006 - Annika Sorenstam 2005 - Birdie Kim 2004 - Meg Mallon 2003 - Hilary Lunke 2002 - Juli Inkster 2001 - Karrie Webb 2000 - Karrie Webb 1999 - Juli Inkster 1998 - Se Ri Pak 1997 - Alison Nicholas...
Via AP on Fox
June 30, 2013  |  Discuss

Kim in good position for 2013 card

Five Things from the LPGA Tour qualifying tournament on Thursday: 1. Kim in contention The most well-known player this week at LPGA Q-School is Christina Kim, a two-time winner on tour and a Solheim Cup star. The Q-School rookie shot 5-under-par 67 Thursday on the Legends Course to take a firm grip on getting back her tour card. She sits in third place, five strokes behind 18...
Via Fox Sports
November 30, 2012  |  Discuss
Golf News
Delivered to your inbox
You'll also receive Yardbarker's daily Top 10, featuring the best sports stories from around the web. Customize your newsletter to get articles on your favorite sports and teams. And the best part? It's free!

Cowboys player accused of rape

Scott: Kobe would not be a good coach

Pats WR benched for mouthing off?

Sammy Watkins calls out EJ Manuel

Donnell benches himself in fantasy and loses

Gordon: Drug policy is harrassment

Who is the new face of baseball?

Steve Smith blasts Panthers coach, GM

What will the A’s look like in 2015?

All-Disappointment Team in MLB

Ryan Lochte: Phelps made dumb decision

WATCH: Brett Favre in new commercial

Today's Best Stuff
For Bloggers

Join the Yardbarker Network for more promotion, traffic, and money.

Company Info
What is Yardbarker?

Yardbarker is the largest network of sports blogs and pro athlete blogs on the web. This site is the hub of the Yardbarker Network, where our editors and algorithms curate the best sports content from our network and beyond.