Found November 08, 2012 on Speed Network:
PLAYERS: Nelson Piquet
Nelson Piquet Jr. posted his fast lap at the end of Happy Hour…

Lap by Lap: Lucas Oil 150 at Phoenix International Raceway won by Brian Scott

In a late green white checkered, Brian Scott would take the lead from Kyle Larson and lead the final laps to win the Lucas Oil 150 at Phoenix International Raceway for Kyle Busch Motorsports’ first win of 2012.   Lap 1 Nelson Piquet Jr. grabs the lead early while Scott clears Ryan Blaney for second Lap 2 Piquet Jr. leads Scott, Blaney, Crafton, Gale, Buescher, Peters, Truex, Larson...

Lucas Oil 150 from Phoenix Starting Lineup

Nelson Piquet, Jr. won the pole for Friday night’s Lucas Oil 150 from Phoenix with a time of 26.778 seconds. Ryan Blaney, Brian Scott, Cale Gale, and Matt Crafton round out the top five starting positions. The drivers who did not make the event are Ben Reynolds, and Jennifer Jo Cobb. The event will be live on SPEED at 8 PM EST. Pos # Driver Team Time 1 30 Nelson Piquet...

Lucas Oil 150 from Phoenix Final Practice Times

Nelson Piquet, Jr. led the way with a lap of 26.452 seconds in the final practice for the Lucas Oil 150 from Phoenix. Rounding out the top five was Parker Kligerman, Ty Dillon, Timothy Peters, and Ryan Blaney. Pos # Driver Team Time Behind 1 30 Nelson Piquet Jr. Qualcomm / Autotrac Chevrolet 26.452 Leader 2 7 Parker Kligerman TOYOTA / Red Horse Racing Toyota 26.675...
Today's Best Stuff
For Bloggers

Join the Yardbarker Network for more promotion, traffic, and money.

Company Info
What is Yardbarker?

Yardbarker is the largest network of sports blogs and pro athlete blogs on the web. This site is the hub of the Yardbarker Network, where our editors and algorithms curate the best sports content from our network and beyond.