Found November 05, 2013 on Mets Merized Online:
The Baseball Writers Association of America (BBWAA) just announced the top three finalists for American League and National League Cy Young, Rookie of the Year, Manager of the Year, and Most Valuable Player awards. National League Rookie of the Year Jose Fernandez, SP, Marlins Shelby Miller, SP, Cardinals Yasiel Puig, OF, Dodgers American League Rookie of the Year Chris Archer, SP, Rays Jose Iglesias, SS, Tigers Wil Myers, OF, Rays National League Manager of the Year Fredi Gonzalez, Braves Clint Hurdle, Pirates Don Mattingly, Dodgers American League Manager of the Year John Farrell, Red Sox Terry Francona, Indians Bob Melvin, Athletics National League Cy Young Award Jose Fernandez, Marlins Clayton Kershaw, Dodgers Adam Wainwright, Cardinals American League Cy Young Award Yu Darvish, Rangers Hisashi Iwakuma, Mariners Max Scherzer, Tigers National League MVP Paul Goldschmidt, 1B, Diamondbacks Andrew McCutchen, OF, Pirates Yadier Molina, C, Cardinals American League MVP Miguel Cabr...
MLB News
Delivered to your inbox
You'll also receive Yardbarker's daily Top 10, featuring the best sports stories from around the web. Customize your newsletter to get articles on your favorite sports and teams. And the best part? It's free!

Today's Best Stuff
For Bloggers

Join the Yardbarker Network for more promotion, traffic, and money.

Company Info
What is Yardbarker?

Yardbarker is the largest network of sports blogs and pro athlete blogs on the web. This site is the hub of the Yardbarker Network, where our editors and algorithms curate the best sports content from our network and beyond.