Found July 16, 2013 on The Nosebleeds:
PLAYERS: John Mayer
  Tuesday was a big day for John Mayer, who is getting ready to release his sixth album – entitled Paradise Valley - next month. Mayer just dropped the album’s second single, “Wildfire”, and revealed the 11-song tracklist. “Wildfire” isn’t one of Mayer’s most intelligent and emotional offerings but it does have a pretty fantastic sound and is a track that really fits in with summer. Paradise Valley will be comprised almost entirely of songs that Mayer wrote in while recovering from serious throat surgery along the major river valley of the Yellowstone River in southwestern Montana. The album, his first since the surgery, is due for an August 13th release. Title1. Wildfire 2. Dear Marie 3. Waiting on the Day 4. Paper Doll 5. Call Me the Breeze 6. Who You Love 7. I Will Be Found (Lost at Sea) 8. Wildfire 9. You’re No One ’til Someone Lets You Down 10. Badge and Gun 11. On the Way Home The post John Mayer drops new single & tracklist off upcoming album appeared first on The Nosebleeds.
All Sports News
Delivered to your inbox
You'll also receive Yardbarker's daily Top 10, featuring the best sports stories from around the web. Customize your newsletter to get articles on your favorite sports and teams. And the best part? It's free!

Today's Best Stuff
For Bloggers

Join the Yardbarker Network for more promotion, traffic, and money.

Company Info
What is Yardbarker?

Yardbarker is the largest network of sports blogs and pro athlete blogs on the web. This site is the hub of the Yardbarker Network, where our editors and algorithms curate the best sports content from our network and beyond.