Found October 29, 2013 on The Outside Corner:
The 2013 MLB Gold Glove winners were announced Tuesday on ESPN2, and here are your winners in each league. American League P: RA Dickey (first Gold Glove) C: Salvador Perez (first Gold Glove) 1B: Eric Hosmer (first Gold Glove) 2B: Dustin Pedroia (third Gold Glove) SS: JJ Hardy (second Gold Glove) 3B: Manny Machado (first Gold Glove) LF: Alex Gordon (third Gold Glove) CF: Adam Jones (third Gold Glove) RF: Shane Victorino (fourth Gold Glove) National League P: Adam Wainwright (second Gold Glove) C: Yadier Molina (sixth Gold Glove) 1B: Paul Goldschmidt (first Gold Glove) 2B: Brandon Phillips (fourth Gold Glove) SS: Andrelton Simmons (first Gold Glove) 3B: Nolan Arenado (first Gold Glove) LF: Carlos Gonzalez (third Gold Glove) CF: Carlos Gomez (first Gold Glove) RF: Gerardo Parra (second Gold Glove) Looks like the voters actually did a pretty good job this year. Kudos, voters. [follow]
MLB News
Delivered to your inbox
You'll also receive Yardbarker's daily Top 10, featuring the best sports stories from around the web. Customize your newsletter to get articles on your favorite sports and teams. And the best part? It's free!

Today's Best Stuff
For Bloggers

Join the Yardbarker Network for more promotion, traffic, and money.

Company Info
What is Yardbarker?

Yardbarker is the largest network of sports blogs and pro athlete blogs on the web. This site is the hub of the Yardbarker Network, where our editors and algorithms curate the best sports content from our network and beyond.