Found December 13, 2012 on 5thRound.com:
Ufc_104_79f9
With Forrest Griffin’s abrupt exit from “UFC 155: Dos Santos vs. Velasquez II,” the December 29th show was forced to reshuffle the deck and assign a new co-main event. The lightweight scrap between Joe Lauzon and Jim Miller now receives the card’s second-to-top billing. Middleweights Chris Leben and Karlos Vemola was subsequently promoted from the prelims to the pay-per-view portion of lineup. The UFC’s Facebook page will offer a live stream of the night’s first two fights at approximately 7:20PM ET/4:20PM PT. FX will then broadcast the remaining four preliminary bouts starting at 8PM ET/5PM PT. The PPV begins immediately after at 10PM ET/7PM PT. A rematch between heavyweight champion Junior dos Santos and Cain Velasquez (both pictured) headlines the gig. Here is the show’s official agenda: Preliminary Card: (Facebook 7:20PM ET/4:20PM PT) John Moraga vs. Chris Cariaso Phil DeFries vs. Todd Duffee (FX 8PM ET/5PM PT) Leonard Garcia vs. Cody McKenzie Myles Jury vs. Michael Johnson Erik Perez vs. Byron Bloodworth Brad Pickett vs. Eddie Wineland Main Card: (Pay-Per-View 10PM ET/7PM PT) Chris Leben vs. Karlos Vemola Alan Belcher vs. Yushin Okami Tim Boetsch vs. Constantinos Philippou Joe Lauzon vs. Jim Miller Cain Velasquez vs. Junior dos Santos (UFC heavyweight champion)
THE BACKYARD
BEST OF MAXIM
MMA News
Delivered to your inbox
You'll also receive Yardbarker's daily Top 10, featuring the best sports stories from around the web. Customize your newsletter to get articles on your favorite sports and teams. And the best part? It's free!

Today's Best Stuff
For Bloggers

Join the Yardbarker Network for more promotion, traffic, and money.

Company Info
Help
What is Yardbarker?

Yardbarker is the largest network of sports blogs and pro athlete blogs on the web. This site is the hub of the Yardbarker Network, where our editors and algorithms curate the best sports content from our network and beyond.