Found May 10, 2012 on Fight Hub TV:
PLAYERS: Dustin Poirier
Dustin “The Diamond” Poirier vs Chan Sung Jung aka “The Korean Zombie” is an awesome clash between two stand out featherweights. Both are all around fighters with wicked submission skills. Don’t miss out on the top Fight of the Night candidate going down on Tuesday, May 15th at 5PM/8PM PT/ET from the Patriot Center in [...]
THE BACKYARD
BEST OF MAXIM
AROUND THE WEB
RELATED ARTICLES

Facebook Streaming Six ‘UFC on FUEL TV: Korean Zombie vs. Poirier’ Prelims

As expected, every “UFC on FUEL TV: Korean Zombie vs. Poirier” fight will be made available for live viewing on May 15th. FUEL TV broadcasts the six featured bouts beginning at 8PM ET/5PM PT, but that’s not breaking news. However, the organization has just announced they will stream all six preliminary scraps live on their Facebook starting at 5PM ET/2PM PT. Fans can watch...

UFC “Quick Break”: Chan Sung Jung vs. Dustin Poirier

Whether you just have a short downtime during work, or don't want a lengthy breakdown, these “Quick Breaks” are for you. "Quick Breaks" are short breakdowns of upcoming fights. In a summed up focus of strengths, weaknesses and variables; this will analyze what could happen in the fight, and end with this writer’s prediction. The UFC will return to Fuel TV once...
Today's Best Stuff
For Bloggers

Join the Yardbarker Network for more promotion, traffic, and money.

Company Info
Help
What is Yardbarker?

Yardbarker is the largest network of sports blogs and pro athlete blogs on the web. This site is the hub of the Yardbarker Network, where our editors and algorithms curate the best sports content from our network and beyond.