Found April 30, 2013 on 5thRound.com:
Strikeforce-fedor-werdum
The 13-bout lineup for “UFC on FUEL TV: Nogueira vs. Werdum” has been finalized … sort of. Every scrap in the June 8 event has been confirmed, except for the two middleweights competing in the finals of “The Ultimate Fighter: Brazil 2.”  A little known 185-pounder will secure his short-term future by winning a six-figure UFC contract by taking the tournament. Opposing TUF Brazil coaches Antonio Rodrigo Nogueira (pictured) and Fabricio Werdum headline the show. The UFC’s Facebook page streams the preliminary card live at approximately 4:30PM ET/1:30PM PT. FUEL TV broadcasts the main bouts immediately after beginning at 8PM ET/5PM PT. Ginasio Paulo Sarasate in Fortaleza, Ceara, Brazil hosts the fiesta. Here is the event’s roster: Preliminary Card: (Facebook 4:30PM ET/1:30PM PT) Anthony Smith vs. Antonio Braga Neto Caio Magalhaes vs. Karlos Vemola Rodrigo Damm vs. Mizuto Hirota Ildemar Alcantara vs. Leandro Silva Godofredo Pepey vs. Felipe Arantes Derek Brunson vs. Ronny Markes Rafael Assuncao vs. Vaughan Lee Main Card: (FUEL TV 8PM ET/5PM PT) Rony Jason vs. Mike Wilkinson Daniel Sarafian vs. Eddie Mendes Erick Silva vs. Jason High Thiago Silva vs. Rafael “Feijao” Cavalcante TUF Brazil 2 welterweight final (TBD) Antonio Rodrigo Nogueira vs. Fabricio Werdum
THE BACKYARD
BEST OF MAXIM
AROUND THE WEB
Today's Best Stuff
For Bloggers

Join the Yardbarker Network for more promotion, traffic, and money.

Company Info
Help
What is Yardbarker?

Yardbarker is the largest network of sports blogs and pro athlete blogs on the web. This site is the hub of the Yardbarker Network, where our editors and algorithms curate the best sports content from our network and beyond.