Found May 14, 2012 on Awful Announcing:

nbaplayoffslogo

We've reached the second round of this year's NBA Playoffs as all games have moved to TNT, ESPN, and ABC.  Below are the announced dates and times for the upcoming games.  Check the comments for updates...

2012 NBA Conference Semi Finals

Indiana Pacers vs Miami Heat

Boston Celtics vs. Philadelphia 76ers

Los Angeles Clippers vs San Antonio Spurs

Los Angeles Lakers vs Oklahoma City Thunder

Monday May 14

Game 2: Philadelphia @ Boston (TNT 7PM) Dick Stockton, Chris Webber

Game 1: LA Lakers @ Oklahoma City (TNT 9:30PM) Marv Albert, Steve Kerr 

Tuesday May 15

Game 2: Indiana @ Miami (TNT 7PM) Marv Albert, Steve Kerr

Game 1: LA Clippers @ San Antonio (TNT 9:30PM) Matt Devlin, Mike Fratello 

Wednesday May 16

Game 3: Boston @ Philadelphia (TNT 7PM)

Game 2: LA Lakers @ Oklahoma City (TNT 9:30PM) 

Thursday May 17

Game 3: Miami @ Indiana (ESPN 7PM)

Game 2: LA Clippers @ San Antonio (ESPN 9:30PM) 

Friday May 18

Game 4: Boston at Philadelphia (ESPN 8PM)

Game 3: Oklahoma City @ LA Lakers (ESPN 10:30PM) 

Saturday May 19

Game 3: San Antonio @ LA Clippers (ABC 3:30PM)

Game 4: Oklahoma City @ LA Lakers (ESPN 10:30PM) 

Sunday May 20

Game 4: Miami @ Indiana (ABC 3:30PM)

Game 4: San Antonio @ LA Clippers (TNT 10:30PM) 

Monday May 21

Game 5: Philadelphia @ Boston (TNT TBA)

Game 5: LA Lakers @ Oklahoma City (TNT TBA) 

Tuesday May 22

Game 5: Indiana @ Miami (TNT TBA)

Game 5: LA Clippers @ San Antonio (TNT TBD) 

Wednesday May 23

Game 6: Boston @ Philadelphia (ESPN TBA)

Game 6: Oklahoma City @ LA Lakers (ESPN TBA) 

Thursday May 24

Game 6: Miami @ Indiana (TBD) 

Friday May 25

Game 6: San Antonio @ LA Clippers (ESPN TBD)

Saturday May 26

Game 7: Indiana @ Miami (TBD)

Game 7: Philadelphia @ Boston (TBD) 

Sunday May 27

Game 7: LA Lakers @ Oklahoma City (TNT TBD)

Game 7: LA Clippers @ San Antonio (TNT TBD)

H/T Sammy!

THE BACKYARD
BEST OF MAXIM
NBA News
Delivered to your inbox
You'll also receive Yardbarker's daily Top 10, featuring the best sports stories from around the web. Customize your newsletter to get articles on your favorite sports and teams. And the best part? It's free!

Today's Best Stuff
For Bloggers

Join the Yardbarker Network for more promotion, traffic, and money.

Company Info
Help
What is Yardbarker?

Yardbarker is the largest network of sports blogs and pro athlete blogs on the web. This site is the hub of the Yardbarker Network, where our editors and algorithms curate the best sports content from our network and beyond.