Found November 20, 2011 on University of Utah Athletics:
The Utah women's basketball team begins a four-game road swing this week with games at Michigan and Arkansas. The Utes will take on Michigan on Thursday, Nov. 17, at 6:00 p.m. ET/4:00 p.m. MT, while facing Arkansas on Sunday, Nov. 20, at 1:00 p.m. CT/Noon MT.
THE BACKYARD
BEST OF MAXIM
AROUND THE WEB
RELATED ARTICLES

Utah vs. Washington St. Video – Pac 12 Football Highlights

Did you miss the Utah Utes vs. Washington State Cougars Pac 12 football game today? We’ve got the highlights for you.
Today's Best Stuff
For Bloggers

Join the Yardbarker Network for more promotion, traffic, and money.

Company Info
Help
What is Yardbarker?

Yardbarker is the largest network of sports blogs and pro athlete blogs on the web. This site is the hub of the Yardbarker Network, where our editors and algorithms curate the best sports content from our network and beyond.