Visor Cam captures insanity of a Lotus 79

The Lotus 79 was a revolutionary car in the world of Formula One. Designed by Colin Chapman, it took full advantage of ground effects aerodynamics. Mario Andretti won the championship with it in 1978 and, back in June, our followers voted it the best-looking F1 car of all time. So, at the Monterey Motorsports Reunion vintage event, The RACER Channel went ahead and set up pro racer...
Via FOX Sports
August 20, 2016

Formula One News
Delivered to your inbox
You'll also receive Yardbarker's daily Top 10, featuring the best sports stories from around the web. Customize your newsletter to get articles on your favorite sports and teams. And the best part? It's free!

By clicking "Sign Me Up", you have read and agreed to the Fox Sports Digital Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. You can opt out at any time. For more information, please see our Privacy Policy.
Get it now!
Ios_download En_app_rgb_wo_45

The 'It's time to start officially fearing the Beard' quiz

Familiar RBs who finished their careers in unfamiliar places

Analyzing the BIG3 draft rosters: Who can win the championship?

The 10 best sports docs available for streaming

My big day at the BIG3 draft

Undrafted free agents who could catch on in the NFL

The '...and nothing but The Truth' quiz

NBA Weekend Awards: The Larry Legend Cake & The Wilt Chamberlain Trophy winners

Getaway Day: Nats may be a bonafide powerhouse

NBA playoffs: Rivalries to rematches, stories to follow in the second round

Today's Best Stuff
For Publishers
Company Info
Follow Yardbarker