Found July 25, 2013 on 5thRound.com:
Since a concussion forced TJ Grant out of his title bout against reigning lightweight champion Benson Henderson (pictured), fans will now get treated to one of the most anticipated rematches in MMA history when Henderson and Anthony Pettis square off at UFC 164. But everybody already knew that. What nobody knew until recently was the order in which their opening acts would be performing on August 31. The UFC’s Facebook page kicks things off by streaming four preliminary bouts live at 6PM ET/3PM PT. Fox Sports 1 will then air the remaining four prelims at 8PM ET/5PM PT. The pay-per-view broadcast beings immediately after at 10PM ET/7PM PT. Bradley Center in Milwaukee, Wisconsin hosts the festivities. Here is the show’s official agenda: Preliminary Card: (Facebook 6PM ET/3PM PT) Magnus Cedeblad vs. Jared Hamman Al Iaquinta vs. Ryan Couture Soa Palelei vs. Nikita Krylov Derek Brunson vs. Yoel Romero (Fox Sports 1 8PM ET/5PM PT) Chico Camus vs. Kyung Ho Kang Pascal Krauss vs. Hyun Gyu Lim Louis Gaudinot vs. Tim Elliot Jamie Varner vs. Gleison Tibau Main Card: (Pay-Per-View 10PM ET/7PM PT) Dustin Poirier vs. Erik Koch Ben Rothwell vs. Brandon Vera Chad Mendes vs. Clay Guida Frank Mir vs. Josh Barnett Anthony Pettis vs. Benson Henderson (UFC lightweight champion)
THE BACKYARD
BEST OF MAXIM
MMA News
Delivered to your inbox
You'll also receive Yardbarker's daily Top 10, featuring the best sports stories from around the web. Customize your newsletter to get articles on your favorite sports and teams. And the best part? It's free!

Today's Best Stuff
For Bloggers

Join the Yardbarker Network for more promotion, traffic, and money.

Company Info
Help
What is Yardbarker?

Yardbarker is the largest network of sports blogs and pro athlete blogs on the web. This site is the hub of the Yardbarker Network, where our editors and algorithms curate the best sports content from our network and beyond.