Found March 19, 2013 on 5thRound.com:
After hosting shows on four of the last five weekends, the UFC takes a much deserved break for two straight Saturdays. The Octagon action resumes April 6 with a freebie fight card in Sweden. “UFC on FUEL TV: Gustafsson vs. Mousasi” takes place inside Ericsson Globe Arena in Stockholm. A critical light heavyweight affair between hometown hero Alexander Gustafsson (pictured) and former Strikeforce champion Gegard Mousasi headlines the festivities. The UFC’s Facebook page kicks things off by streaming the card’s prelims bright and early at 10:50AM ET/7:50 AM PT. FUEL TV broadcasts the six featured fights immediately after at 2PM ET/11AM PT. Here is the show’s current agenda: Preliminary Bouts: (Facebook 10:50AM ET/7:50 AM PT) Papy Abedi vs. Besam Yousef Michael Kuiper vs. Tom Lawlor Ben Alloway vs. Ryan LaFlare Conor McGregor vs. Marcus Brimage Chris Spang vs. Adlan Amagov Michael Johnson vs. Reza Madadi Main Card: (FUEL TV 2PM ET/11AM PT) Akira Corassani vs. Robbie Peralta Diego Brandao vs. Pablo Garza Brad Pickett vs. Mike Easton Matt Mitrione vs. Philip De Fries Ryan Couture vs. Ross Pearson Alexander Gustafsson vs. Gegard Mousasi
THE BACKYARD
BEST OF MAXIM
MMA News
Delivered to your inbox
You'll also receive Yardbarker's daily Top 10, featuring the best sports stories from around the web. Customize your newsletter to get articles on your favorite sports and teams. And the best part? It's free!

Today's Best Stuff
For Bloggers

Join the Yardbarker Network for more promotion, traffic, and money.

Company Info
Help
What is Yardbarker?

Yardbarker is the largest network of sports blogs and pro athlete blogs on the web. This site is the hub of the Yardbarker Network, where our editors and algorithms curate the best sports content from our network and beyond.