Originally written on 5thRound.com  |  Last updated 11/9/14
E1
The official weigh-ins for “UFC on FX: Belfort vs. Bisping” take place today inside Ginasio do Ibirapuera in Sao Paulo, Brazil. Stream Friday’s weight contest live right here on 5thRound.com starting at 1PM ET/10AM PT. Michael Bisping (Pictured) battles Vitor Belfort in Saturday’s featured attraction. C.B. Dollaway and Daniel Sarafian co-headline the festivities. Tomorrow’s FX broadcast begins live in America at 10PM ET/7PM PT. Please click the media player below to watch Friday’s weigh-ins: Here are the contestants who will be tipping the scale later this morning: Preliminary Card: (Facebook 5:35PM ET/2:35PM PT) C.J. Keith vs. Francisco Trinaldo (FUEL TV 6PM ET/3PM PT) Ildemar Alcantara vs. Wagner Prado Yuri Alcantara vs. Pedro Nobre Edson Barboza vs. Lucas Martins Nik Lentz vs. Diego Nunes Andrew Craig vs. Ronny Markes Godofredo Castro vs. Milton Vieira Main Card: (FX 9PM ET/6PM PT) Khabib Nurmagomedov vs. Thiago Tavares Gabriel Gonzaga vs. Ben Rothwell C.B. Dollaway vs. Daniel Sarafian Vitor Belfort vs. Michael Bisping
GET THE YARDBARKER APP:
Ios_download En_app_rgb_wo_45
MORE FROM YARDBARKER

Corey Brewer: We got our butt kicked, it was embarrassing

Brian Kelly hints Notre Dame will have fast offense

John Madden: Last play of Super Bowl will 'torment' Pete Carroll

Cristiano Ronaldo nets hat trick, sets career high for goals

WATCH: Cormier tells Jones to get his s-- together

LIKE WHAT YOU SEE?
GET THE DAILY NEWSLETTER:

Fans holding 'Free Tom Brady Rally' at Gillette Stadium

Josh Hamilton to be activated by Rangers

WATCH: Top CB recruit makes insane catch doing backflip

Biggest surprises of the MLB season

Marcus Mariota leads NFL in jersey sales for May

Report: Scott Skiles frontrunner for Magic coaching job

Seahawks fan starts GoFundMe for Russell Wilson's contract

Billy Donovan thanks Florida fans with full-page ad

WATCH: Daniel Cormier gets into it with Ryan Bader

Jim Harbaugh compares his driving to Jeff Gordon's

WATCH: High school seals win with perfect hidden ball trick

Warriors crush Rockets in Houston to take 3-0 series lead

WATCH: D'Angelo Russell whiffs on horrible golf swing

Brian Matusz ejected for having foreign substance on arm

PHOTO: Don Cherry wears wild suit even for his taste

PHOTOS: Gigantic sinkhole at Jack Nicklaus golf course

WATCH: Memphis player catches defense sleeping, scores

WATCH: Astros turn around-the-horn triple play

MMA News
Delivered to your inbox
You'll also receive Yardbarker's daily Top 10, featuring the best sports stories from around the web. Customize your newsletter to get articles on your favorite sports and teams. And the best part? It's free!

By clicking "Sign Me Up", you have read and agreed to the Fox Sports Digital Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. You can opt out at any time. For more information, please see our Privacy Policy.
the YARDBARKER app
Get it now!
Ios_download En_app_rgb_wo_45

Kelly drops hint about ND offense

John Madden: Last SB play will 'torment' Carroll

Eight biggest surprises of the MLB season

Bryan Price ejected before first pitch

Vin Scully narrates marriage proposal

Pats fan's obituary defends Brady

Marlins players skip own charity event

John Wall tells All-NBA Team voters to ‘keep sleeping’

Jim Kelly: No doubt Tom Brady cheated

Post-combine NBA Draft big board: Top 30

Ex-players sue NFL for conspiring to push painkillers

Astros surprising, but can get better with Correa

Today's Best Stuff
For Bloggers

Join the Yardbarker Network for more promotion, traffic, and money.

Company Info
Help
What is Yardbarker?

Yardbarker is the largest network of sports blogs and pro athlete blogs on the web. This site is the hub of the Yardbarker Network, where our editors and algorithms curate the best sports content from our network and beyond.