Originally written on Start 'N' Park Blog  |  Last updated 10/7/14
Joey Logano won the pole for Saturday’s Kansas Lottery 300 from Kansas with a time of 29.522 seconds. Austin Dillon, Brian Scott, Kenny Wallace, and Paul Menard round out the top five starting positions. The only driver to not make the race was Josh Wise. The event will be live on ESPN at 3:30 PM EST. Pos Car Driver Team Time 1 18 Joey Logano GameStop/NeedForSpeedMostWntd Toyota 29.522 2 3 Austin Dillon Advocare Chevrolet 29.554 3 11 Brian Scott Dollar General Toyota 29.701 4 99 Kenny Wallace American Ethanol Toyota 29.796 5 33 Paul Menard Menards/Rheem Chevrolet 29.837 6 54 Kyle Busch Monster Energy Toyota 29.900 7 2 Elliott Sadler OneMain Financial Chevrolet 29.930 8 88 Cole Whitt Clean Coal Chevrolet 29.933 9 70 Johanna Long Foretravel Chevrolet 29.935 10 6 Ricky Stenhouse Jr. Cargill/Sam’s Club Ford 29.991 11 51 Jeremy Clements St. Jude/USSJamesEWilliamsDDG95 Chev 30.110 12 12 Sam Hornish Jr. Alliance Truck Parts Dodge 30.228 13 7 Danica Patrick Tissot/GoDaddy.com Chevrolet 30.387 14 43 Michael Annett EFS Ford 30.388 15 14 Eric McClure Hefty/Reynolds Wrap/Crowne Plaza Toyota 30.412 16 44 Hal Martin AmericanCustomYachts/CrownePlaza Toyota 30.431 17 30 James Buescher Great Clips Chevrolet 30.452 18 10 Jeff Green TriStar Motorsports/Crowne Plaza Toyota 30.476 19 8 Scott Lagasse Jr. Hybrid Light/BSA Chevrolet 30.498 20 46 Chase Miller The Motorsports Group Chevrolet 30.508 21 31 Justin Allgaier Brandt Chevrolet 30.559 22 87 Joe Nemechek AM/FM Energy Wood & Pellet Stoves Toyota 30.601 23 19 Mike Bliss Bandit Chippers/Crowne Plaza Toyota 30.610 24 81 Jason Bowles SupportMilitary.org Dodge 30.618 25 00 Blake Koch Toyota 30.645 26 38 Brad Sweet Great Clips Chevrolet 30.677 27 22 Ryan Blaney Discount Tire Dodge 30.736 28 47 JJ Yeley Curtis Key Plumbing Chevrolet 30.831 29 01 Mike Wallace HelpJD01.com Chevrolet 31.275 30 08 Scott Saunders Broo Premium Australian Beer Ford 31.357 31 28 Tony Raines Chevrolet 31.375 32 52 Joey Gase www.BBB.org Chevrolet 31.474 33 13 Jennifer Jo Cobb Mark One Electric Chevrolet 31.523 34 71 Timmy Hill RWR Ford 31.537 35 23 Robert Richardson Jr. North Texas Pipe Chevrolet 31.671 36 75 Carl Long RWR Chevrolet 31.679 37 4 Danny Efland Tradebank Chevrolet 31.754 38 74 Mike Harmon Chevrolet 31.773 39 40 Erik Darnell Chevrolet 32.061 40 24 Derek White O.C.R. Gaz Bar Toyota 32.775 41 41 Nur Ali RWR Chevrolet Owner Points 42 39 Dexter Stacey Maddie’s Place Ford Owner Points 43 89 Morgan Shepherd Hyland’s Leg Cramps Chevrolet 31.783 DNQ: #42 Josh Wise  

Warriors owner: No one in organization liked Mark Jackson

Report: Anonymous teammate blasts Robert Griffin III

Big Ten could see a bowl eligible team miss postseason

Cam Newton on struggles: ‘You realize rainy days don’t last’

Five questions to ask ahead of the MLB Winter Meetings

Redskins tickets selling for as little as $1


Andrew Miller agrees to four-year, $36M deal with Yankees

Brandon Marshall out for the season with collapsed lung

Josh Smith has the worst streak in sports right now

Rays hire Indians bullpen coach Kevin Cash as new manager

Jayson Werth sentenced to jail time for excessive speeding

Josh Gordon admits to 'playing catch-up' with Brian Hoyer

WATCH: Trevone Boykin catches TD pass on trick play

WATCH: Arizona center pukes on ball, snaps it anyway

Yasiel Puig lands on cover of MLB The Show 15

Pac-12 Championship game was poorly attended

Bears fans stabbed by Cowboys fans outside Soldier Field

Terminator Genisys convinced Nike to reproduce sneakers for film

PAC-12 Championship preview: Oregon vs. Arizona

College football playoff: recipes for chaos

Activism, sports and feeling angry as a fan

Adrian Peterson 'likely' to be reinstated next week

WATCH: Rodgers' impromptu visit surprises school, dean

What if the USFL didn't fold?

Delivered to your inbox
You'll also receive Yardbarker's daily Top 10, featuring the best sports stories from around the web. Customize your newsletter to get articles on your favorite sports and teams. And the best part? It's free!

By clicking "Sign Me Up", you have read and agreed to the Fox Sports Digital Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. You can opt out at any time. For more information, please see our Privacy Policy.

Warriors owner: Nobody liked Mark Jackson

Josh Smith has the worst streak in sports right now

Werth headed to jail for speeding?

In remembrance of sports columnist Bryan Burwell

What if the USFL didn't fold?

How do you know if your team is the “Mystery Team”?

Bulldogs OL saves day at strip club?

Game of the week: Seahawks vs. Eagles

Yankees trade for Didi Gregorius

Ortiz: BoSox must step up for Lester

Dez Bryant sounds off on sideline antics

Eric Decker defends wife from critics

Today's Best Stuff
For Bloggers

Join the Yardbarker Network for more promotion, traffic, and money.

Company Info
What is Yardbarker?

Yardbarker is the largest network of sports blogs and pro athlete blogs on the web. This site is the hub of the Yardbarker Network, where our editors and algorithms curate the best sports content from our network and beyond.