Paul Pierce, Chris Bosh, Ben Wallace and Chris Webber will be part of the new class inducted into the Naismith Basketball Hall of Fame, according to Adrian Wojnarowski of ESPN.

Those four will be joined in the class of 2021 by coaches Rick Adelman, Jay Wright and legendary center-turned-coach Bill Russell, as well as WNBA players Yolanda Griffith and Lauren Jackson.

This article first appeared on FortyEightMinutes and was syndicated with permission.

More must-reads:

Customize Your Newsletter


Get the latest news and rumors, customized to your favorite sports and teams. Emailed daily. Always free!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.