Originally written on Tireball.com  |  Last updated 10/26/14
The entry list for the upcoming NASCAR Sprint Cup Series race at Martinsville features 44 drivers. Martinville will be the sixth race on the schedule. Highlighting the entry list is Mark Martin who will drive the No. 11 for Denny Hamlin while he recovers from a back injury. Brian Vickers will drive the No. 55 car which Martin has raced at times this season. Martin will resume his duties in the No. 55 car after Martinsville with Vickers moving to the No. 11 car. Car# Driver Manu Sponsor 1 1 Jamie McMurray Chevy McDonald’s 2 2 Brad Keselowski Ford Miller Lite 3 5 Kasey Kahne Chevy Farmers Insurance 4 7 Dave Blaney Chevy SANY America 5 9 Marcos Ambrose Ford Stanley 6 10 Danica Patrick Chevy GoDaddy.com 7 11 Mark Martin Toyota FedEx Freight 8 13 Casey Mears Ford GEICO 9 14 Tony Stewart Chevy Rush Truck Centers / Mobil 1 10 15 Clint Bowyer Toyota RK Motors 11 16 Greg Biffle Ford 3M 12 17 Ricky Stenhouse Jr. Ford Fifth Third 13 18 Kyle Busch Toyota ...

Big 12 may look to expand, hold football title game

LeBron may wear 'I Can't Breathe' shirt for royal visit

Jeff Fisher trolls Robert Griffin III during coin toss

Jim Harbaugh chats with Raiders owner before game

Report: Singletary expected to get head coaching job

TCU players furious about College Football Playoff snub


Ex-Redskin London Fletcher blasts Jim Haslett

Report: Ngata took Adderall to keep up with his kids

Brian Hoyer unlikely to be with Browns in 2015

Report: Michigan 'convinced' Jim Harbaugh is staying in NFL

Report: Bears considered benching Jay Cutler

CM Punk signs with UFC, expects to debut in 2015

WATCH: Refs fist-bump after Broncos TD

WATCH: Revolution player helps Galaxy keeper up, tosses him

WATCH: Steve Smith gets into it with Dolphins fan

WATCH: Manziel has classic reaction to Hoyer overthrow

WATCH: Elton John falls out of chair during tennis match

WATCH: Joseph Fauria twerks after scoring touchdown

WATCH: Chris Baker does 'hands up, don't shoot' after sack

Five reasons Oregon can win the College Football Playoff

WATCH: Jets WR makes great catch while being tackled

Reggie Bush makes political statement with shirt

WATCH: Cam Newton's celebration sparks brawl

WATCH: Geno Smith throws pick-six on first pass attempt

Delivered to your inbox
You'll also receive Yardbarker's daily Top 10, featuring the best sports stories from around the web. Customize your newsletter to get articles on your favorite sports and teams. And the best part? It's free!

By clicking "Sign Me Up", you have read and agreed to the Fox Sports Digital Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. You can opt out at any time. For more information, please see our Privacy Policy.

Jeff Fisher trolls RG3 with coin toss

Steve Smith gets into it with Dolphins fan

WATCH: Joe Fauria twerks after TD

TCU players furious over playoff snub

London Fletcher blasts Jim Haslett

Bush wears 'I Can't Breathe' shirt

Saints, Panthers get into scrum

Report: Haloti Ngata reveals reason for Adderall use

Here's why Derrick Rose is the man

Hoyer unlikely to be with Browns in 2015

Briles confronts Big 12 commissioner

WATCH: Jimbo yells at Jameis

Today's Best Stuff
For Bloggers

Join the Yardbarker Network for more promotion, traffic, and money.

Company Info
What is Yardbarker?

Yardbarker is the largest network of sports blogs and pro athlete blogs on the web. This site is the hub of the Yardbarker Network, where our editors and algorithms curate the best sports content from our network and beyond.