Found November 29, 2011 on
For the fifth consecutive year, Gillette Stadium will host six Massachusetts Interscholastic Athletic Association (MIAA) Super Bowls as local high school athletes battle for gridiron glory. On Saturday, six football champions will be crowned at the home of the Patriots. At 9 a.m., the Eastern Mass Division III Super Bowl will kick off, followed in order by the Central Mass. Division I Super Bowl, the Western Mass. Division I Super Bowl, the Eastern Mass. Division II Super Bowl, the Eastern Mass. Division I Super Bowl and the Eastern Mass. Division IV Super Bowl. This is the first year Central and...
All Sports News
Delivered to your inbox
You'll also receive Yardbarker's daily Top 10, featuring the best sports stories from around the web. Customize your newsletter to get articles on your favorite sports and teams. And the best part? It's free!

Today's Best Stuff
For Bloggers

Join the Yardbarker Network for more promotion, traffic, and money.

Company Info
What is Yardbarker?

Yardbarker is the largest network of sports blogs and pro athlete blogs on the web. This site is the hub of the Yardbarker Network, where our editors and algorithms curate the best sports content from our network and beyond.